Contact us | Site Index | News Feeds | Notice   
Homepage About Us
Who we are
Our Work
What we do
News Center
Latest from ICNAME
Reports and Photos
Membership Contact us
   Friendly Link
   Homepage > Our Work > Conferences > ICMT > 2016
Conference Organizations
15/01/2016 14:03:34

Chairman: Prof. Duan Wenyang, HEU, China
Co-chairman: Prof. Atilla Incecik, SU

Organizing Committee:
Prof. Han Duanfeng , HEU
Co-chairman: Prof. Sandy Day, SU
Prof. Ma Xiuzhen, HEU
Prof. Xue Yanzhuo, HEU
Prof. Peilin Zhou, SU

Technical Committee
1. Prof. Atilla Incecik, University of Strathclyde, UK
2. Prof. Sandy Day, University of Strathclyde, UK
3. Prof. Peilin Zhou, University of Strathclyde, UK
4. Prof. Dracos Vassalos, University of Strathclyde, UK
5. Prof. Osman Turan, University of Strathclyde, UK
6. Dr. Fai Cheng, Lloyds Register, UK
7. Prof. Pandeli Temarel,University of Southampton,UK
8. Ms. Kirsi Tikka, ABS, USA
9. Prof. Rima Mickeviciene, Klaipeda University, Lithuania
10. Prof. Eden Mamut, University of Constanza, Romania
11. Prof. Luis Perez-Rojas, Technical University of Madrid, Spain
12. Prof. Apostolos Papanikolaou, National Technical University of Athens, Greece
13. Prof. O. Rutgersson, Chalmers University of Technology, Sweden
14. Mr. George Smyrnakis, Secretary General of WEGEMT, UK
15. Prof. Annik Fet, Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Norway
16. Prof. Cherng-Yuan Lin, National Taiwan Ocean University, Taiwan
17. Prof. Matt Collette , University of Michigan, USA
18. Prof. Kirill V. Rozhdestvensky, St. Petersburg State Marine Technical University, Russia
19. Prof. Alexander Minaev, Far Eastern Federal University, Russia
20. Prof. Liang Cheng, University of Western Australia, Australia
21. Dr. Adi Maimun , University of Technology, Malaysia
22. Mr.Heng Chiang Gnee, Singapore Maritime Institution, Singapore
23. Prof. Chan Eng Soon, National University of Singapore, Singapore
24. Prof. Choo Yoo Sang, National University of Singapore, Singapore
25. Mr.Junichi Hirata, ClassNK, Japan
26. Prof. Takeshi Kinoshita , University of Tokyo, Japan
27. Prof. Tsugukiyo Hirayama. Yokohama National University, Japan
28. Prof. Hideyuki Suzuki, University of Tokyo, Japan
29. Prof. Toshimichi Fukuoka, Kobe University
30. Prof. Han-II Park, Korea Maritime University, Korea
31. Prof. Hossein Ghaemi, Gdansk University of Technology, Poland
32. Prof. Krzysztof Kosowski, Gdansk University of Technology, Poland
33. Dr. Ismail H. Helvacioglu, Istanbul Technical University, Turkey.
34. Mr.Sime Malenica, Bureau Veritas, France
35. Prof. X.B.Chen, Bureau Veritas, France
36. Prof. G.X.Wu, University College London, UK
37. Prof.Q.W.Ma, City University London,UK
38. Prof. Fujikubo, Osaka University, Japan
39. Prof. T.Y.Zhu, Class NK, Japan
40. Dr. Dimitrios Konovessis, Singapore
41. Prof. WenXueyou, Academician, 703 Institute, China
42. Prof. Sun Peiting, Dalian Maritime University, China
43. Prof. Yang Jianguo, Wuhan University of Technology, China
44. Prof. Cai Zhenxiong, Jimei University, China
45. Mr. Feng Mingzhi, 711 Institute, China
46. Prof. Shen Shengqiang, Dalian University of Technology, China
47. Prof. Huang Shuhong, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China
48. Prof. Deng Kangyao, Shanghai Jiaotong University, China
49. Prof. Liao Zhenpeng, Academician, HEU, China
50. Prof. Han Duanfeng, HEU, China
51. Prof. Duan Wenyang, HEU, China
52. Prof. Su Yumin, HEU, China
53. Prof. Ren Huilong, HEU, China
54. Prof. Sun Liping, HEU, China
55. Prof. Zhang Liang, HEU, China
56. Prof. Feng Guoqing, HEU, China
57. Prof. Zhang Aman, HEU, China
58. Prof. Zhang Wenping, HEU, China
59. Prof. Li Wanyou, HEU, China
60. Prof. Ji Zhenlin, HEU, China
61. Prof. Yang Tiejun, HEU, China
62. Prof. Li Shuying, HEU, China
63. Prof. Zheng Qun, HEU, China
64. Prof. Zheng Hongtao, HEU, China

© Copyright Innovation & Cooperation in Naval Architecture & Marine Engineering (ICNAME) Alliance Privacy Policy
Disciaimer:Innovation & Cooperation in Naval Architecture & Marine Engineering (ICNAME) Alliance